Jess Knollmeyer

Awaken the Hero

A program by LifeChanger, Awaken the Hero aims to provide young Australian’s with an opportunity to develop a positive personal identity, awaken their hero within and empower them to live their best life.

The program for 11-15 year olds includes in-person workshops, mentoring and an interactive online platform. Through a fun, creative and collaborative process, we’ve launched phase one of the project, which includes the homepage, signup, onboarding, profile creation and an interactive hero tracker with simple, easy to use forms.

Created in collaboration with Tom MB, Atlas Open and Julian Salvio.

View Website →

Awaken-the-hero-Home@1x.jpg
Awaken-the-hero-Dashboard@1x.jpg
Awaken-the-hero-Onboarding 1@1x.jpg
Awaken-the-hero-Discover@1x.jpg
Awaken-the-hero-Goals Set@1x.jpg
Mobile UX

Mobile UX

Home@1x.jpg
Sign In@1x.jpg
Dashboard@1x.jpg
Profile@1x.jpg
Menu@1x.jpg